[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-11]-[11:13 a.m.]

I'm on my way to Portland in about an hour. I need to pack some clothes up, then leave. I'll be back in a few days, maybe Thursday, maybe Friday. I'm sure as hell not going to have a computer till then (I know I'll proabbly go try and find some internet caf� or something, but NO I WON'T). So I'm excited to write in my notebook, and spend some quality time with my camera and a good book. Bye, diary, I'll miss you. I wish I could have seen Max before I leave, but I can't. I'll write him a letter or two while I'm gone. There are a few people I need to write to. Bye.

'Where did it all go wrong!??? Don't stop me in my tracks. I ain't coming back. Don't stop me. No No No!' ----'Don't Stop Me' by The Crack

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]