[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-16]-[1:42 a.m.]

Long day. Long week. It's been weird, and I'm gonna keep it short, dear diary. Sorry. Portland rocked balls. If any town could rock that much, I'd move there. It was so much fun. I saw a lot of cool things. I dcided to do a photo series on the industrial buildings in the farmland of California and Oregon. It was fun. Portland has the coolest movie theater ever. The Mission Theater and Pub, at 16th (I think) and Glisan in the NE quadrant is fucking awesome. I drank beer and watched 'Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?' It rocked balls. Seriously. I met a cute boy at Popscene last night, after my 11 hour drive back from Northern Oregon. His name's Zach, and I don't know if I like him or not. He was cute, but I have a hard time really liking anyone after REALLY liking someone and it not working out. That didn't make any sense. Oh well. I've been drinkng tonight, and I'm tired. I'm seeing Max tomorrow; I'm excited and it'll be fun. Anyway, sorry, Dear Diary, for such a short entry, but I'm so damn tired. Portland, Popscene, Party, and Punk Rock (hardly, my bro ain't punk rock by any stretch of the imaginatin) have really worn me out. I'll see you tomorrow; I promise.

'Wake up early and you'll live to regret...' ----'Whenever You See Fit' by Modest Mouse/764-Hero' (I know I'm gonna quote more of the song tomorrow, so, Diary, you can fuck off.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]