[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.28.05]-[10:49 a.m.]

So I finished the 30 page biography I had to give the court services officer who is doing my pre-sentence investigation. It was hell. I haven't really slept or eaten in forever. Bad for diabetic panic disordered though not particularly depressed at the moment person.

Haven't thought about sex for like a month. Surprises me. How do you delete your name from a search engine? Not like the probation officer is really going to do it, but it would suck if he read this. Lots of crimes admitted here. Lots on my paperwork too, though I'm only charged with two.

Got great letters from psychiatrist and Dad. Expecting ones from more people: family counselor, psychologist, doctor, teacher, (David?). I hope if I can't convince this guy not to send me to prison in South Dakota, then they can. I am getting help for the neverending mental health isssues, and I am clean.

Enough.

Interview on Monday, scared shitless. Prison? How the fuck would I hold up in prison? They'd eat me alive.

I can only think of Folsom Prison Blues, which I've quoted a thousand times. So I won't bother repeating Johnny Cash lyrics.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]