[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.25.05]-[7:00 p.m.]

I'm fucked. See last entry. I had court today. Pleaded guilty. Lied in court, by pleading guilty. said i knew that i was in posession, which i didn't. i didn't know.

i miss him. and he hates me, and i'll always deserve it. not that the reason he's angry this time is valid. but i still deserve it just for being me.

i've been stressed out all day, don't really want to relive it here. i'm fucked up. i'm going to sentencing on the 22nd of Aug. and i'm going expecting the worst. my lawyer said someone that had a gram of coke (there was .17 in my car) whom the judge thought lied on his presentencing report paperwork got 6 years from this judge. but hopefully i'll get suspended imposition of sentence and 2 years probabtion unsupervised back in california. i have to get a fucking drug and alcohol evaluation too. i hate that, there weren't any drugs in my system. i'm actually clean. have been. doesn't matter. if i do get just the suspended imp. then i won't actually be convicted, and i won't be a felon, so long as i make it through probation.

i'm dying. this will kill me. i will die. one night in jail and i had two seizures, what would six years do? i wouldn't make it alive, i know that.

i miss him so much, and i'll never tell him again and i don't blame him. 'killed a man in reno just to watch him die' ----folsom prison blues by Johnny Cash

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]