[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-10]-[5:27 p.m.]

I'm not going to write much today. I'm really tired. I don't know if it is physical exhaustion or if it's just emotions running rampant. I've had a great weekend. I graduated, and last night I partied and ended up sleeping at Robin Williams' amazingly beautiful house because I'd been partying with his son who graduated with me. His house is amazing. I also went to see Chad for a little while, and we talked and talked and that guy is so damn cool. I want Max to call so we can get coffee or something. I know we're not going to tonight, but I'm still waiting and thinking it may be possible. I don't have anything else to do, and I'd kind of (read: REALLY) like to see that awesome crescent fresh dude! Sorry, Sifl and Olly have invaded my brain. I just want to see Max, because he's one of the only people I know right now that I'm damn excited about knowing.

I may put off going to Portland for another week. My brother wants me to shoot some photographs for his band on Friday night, and possibly on Tuesday as well, so I either need to leave tomorrow and return Friday, or wait until next week. I am avoiding coming to a real decision, and I don't really know why. I want to, but there are people I want to see here (well two anyway, my wife and Max). My wife's coming home on Wednesday, and we need to go pick up boys togethor (I never actually bother trying to pick boys up, but we go anyway). I miss her. We've been so close for four years now, no more like five, and we still need to go to the Church of Elvis in Las Vegas to officialize our fake marriage. That's coming up in the end of the summer, hopefully. We'll see though.

I want everyone. I want some people in particular. I want a whole lot of shit. I feel like I'm never going to get anyone I want. I'm hoping this is one of those situations where if I stop wanting, the persons whom I want will come up behind me and hit me over the head with a two by four made of kisses and affection and love that I always miss out on. But can I stop wanting? I hope so. It would make being a teenager so much easier.

'Go build big lies. Go build big lies. It's compensation for the void that we have inside. Let's pretend we tried to see what it feels like. Shit. Fulfillment, it's self importance all the way.' ----'Suitable For Framing' by Babyland

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]