[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-04-26]-[6:36 p.m.]

(note: this is transposed from a notebook, written between 4:30 and 6:00 pm.)

I'm in the darkroom; it's about 4:30. I've been here almost three hours and I've still only made one print that I actually like. I'm color balancing really well, but my negatives blow. And I never made contacts so I've been picking bad negs to print. Yet again, I'm wasting my time writing about this useless information.

Last night got fucked up pretty quickly due to miscommunication. I didn't go to the show. Toby called at work and asked to go see a movie with with him. When I got off work, I went to the theater I thought he was meeting me at, but of course we were waiting for each other at different theaters. He saw the movie at his, I just spent the ten bucks I would have spent on the film at a bar. Then I went home. Oh well.

the photos keep pouring out, and I'm finally printing something good. Too bad I have to get out by six. But again, oh well. I'm printing a picture of Christopher right now. He looks good in it: three quarter length white shirt with black arms and his brown pants, at Gilman St. I thought about printing it 20 x 24 inches but decided that that would be just plain wierd. I print most everything that size, but it's kind of disturbing to have pictures of my friends/crushes that are that large. I'm not that obsessive. Well, maybe I am. Oh well.

I want to talk to Conrad tonight at PopScene. You know, maybe try to get to know him a bit better, see if he wants to be friends. It's awefully cheesy to write, but I need some friends that are older. Most of my current 'friends' are a few years younger than me, and I love them with all my heart, but they have different interests and morals than I do. They care about lame high school bands and being 'emo'; I want some people I can go take road trips with, go to clubs with, call on the phone at two in the morning. I love my friends; I'm not saying otherwise, but we're different and I could use a few more friends. I'm lonely I guess.

It's six o'clock, and I'm just packing up my stuff. I'd like to print this last photo, but of course, when I find the one that is fucking great, I don't have enough time to print it. Story of my... Oh well, this is going to be a good night and I'm ready for you.

'No need for me to stay. The last thing left, I just threw it away. I put my faith in God and my trust in you. Now there's nothing more fucked up I could do. Wish there something real. Wish there was something true. Wish there was something real in tis world full of you.' ----'Wish' by Nine Inch Nails (Yeah I know. I don't give a fuck. I like them even if it is against my principals to like bands like them. They are fucking good.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]