[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-04-27]-[10:56 a.m.]

Diary, a totally insane night has been had by all. It was really strange. I'm tired as all hell, but it was worth it. I went to go see Deathray at a bar in the city. I got there about 9:00, waited around, waited some more. Had drink or two and sat through some boring, generic bands. Waited some more, had another drink. Finally I went to go talk to the bouncer, and find out when they were going to play. Of course, as is typical of my life, the bouncer's like 'Deathray's not playing tonight. The flyer was wrong. They may be playing tomorrow.' They didn't want to give me my money back, but I eventually convinced them. I was pissed. I wanted to see them so badly. But the night was just getting started. I ended up driving around for a little while, then went to Popscene about 11:30. Frank met me, and we danced a bit, checking out the scene. He went to drink a little so he would talk to girls, and when we were returnng, Gib comes up behind me and grabs my ass. It was more than a little forward, but I was feeling cocky, so I didn't get embaressed. We danced for a bunch of songs, but he was totally trashed. After a while we went to sit down and Frank gave him some water to try to sober him up some.

While we were sitting there, this random guy sits down next to us. I don't know why he chose us, but this guy was adorable. He was totally cute, with a sweater, and just looking good. I was sick of Gib, and at that point I wanted nothing to do with him, so I grabbed this guy's leg under the table, and he just smiled. We ended up ditching Gib for the dancefloor. We talked and danced, and I found out a bit about him. His name is Brent. He's 24, older than I generally go for but that's what exceptions are for, right? He goes to Humboldt State University up in Northern California, and he is down in San Francisco for the weekend with a friend. We danced a lot, and eventually we went outside so he could smoke. I didn't though! I'm proud of myself. But while we were out there, I just grabbed him and kissed him. He didn't seem to mind, and tongues quickly explored each other. He was hot, and a decent kisser (I suck at kissing, but I'm learning). We went back in and danced a bit, and I kissed him a few more times, and it was awesome. Of course, neither one of us had a pen for numbers, but I told him to meet me at Gilman St. tonight. I'm really hoping he shows. It would make me really happy and make me feel good about myself if he does. He's adorably cute, and sexy. That sounds bad, but it's true. I'm proud of myself. I ended up driving him and his friend to Fort Mason so they could get to the youth hostel, and we kissed goodbye, and he said he'd try and go to Gilman tonight. I didn't get home until about 3:30, so that makes a total of three hours of sleep last night, so if I'm rambling, that's why. Anyway, it was fun, and he is hot, and I also talked to Conrad a little bit, and he was looking good too. Alas, he's straight, but so what. He was nice. It was a good night, and I'm really hoping for tonight.

'What else should I be? All apologies. What else should I say? Everyone is gay. What else could I write? I don't have the right. What else should I be? All apologies.' ----'All Apologies' by Nirvana (I know this doesn't summarize my feelings at all right now, but I like the lyrics, and I love the song, and I could relate a few days ago, so whatever....)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]