[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-07]-[5:56 p.m.]

I haven't slept enough. I had an amazing time last night. I went to a party with Scott in Marin. The party was boring and I was sober. I couldn't handle drinking another night in a row, and I wanted to be sober for Scott. I didn't want to do anything stupid and then regret it. Well, I did something stupid, but I sure as hell don't regret it! We left the party around 1:15 I think, and then went back to his place. We didn't sleep until 3:30. I'm not going to go into gory details, but it was great. I guess my 'take it slow' plan kind of failed miserably. But I don't regret it, and that's all that matters. I slept in his bed and when we woke up (at 7:30, motherfucker had to go to work) we were in each other's arms and it was so amazing. His dad came in to wake us up, and didn't even care that we were holding each other. My parents wouldn't either, but I still don't really want it to happen. I think I really like him. I'm afraid I suck at getting with him. I'm afraid he won't like me for it. I know it's just paranoia, but I can't help it. I really want him to call tonight or tomorrow. (Tonight.) I think he likes me, but I worry about my suckiness.

I met Mason at the party, and it was uncomfortable for me. I don't know what to think of him. He has, or at least had, a huge crush on Scott. Max has a big crush on Mason, I think. I felt really strange in his presence. He seemed pretty nervous, but I don't really know. It's hard to judge psychoses when you've never met someone before. When he came to the party, me and Scott were on a trampoline in the backyard just talking with my head on his stomach. Mason is all, 'Oh, you must be Chuck.' It was just a strange situation. All I could say was, 'I've heard a lot about you.' I don't know. How am I supposed to react?

I'm really paranoid. I have a lot stuff to do this weekend. I have the motivation to take care of myself this weekend, which is definitely new to me. I am paranoid and nervous, though. I'm scared that he is leading me on. I have no reason at all to think this. None whatsoever. He honestly seems to like me. But I worry despite all evidence to the contrary. My mind plays tricks on me. It's all gravy though. I really like holding him. The action was good, but I like holding him more than I liked anything else we did. Is that weird? Is that good? I hope so.

'And it's you and I and we don't care. And it's everything you wanted. And it's everything you needed.' ----'Get Alone' by 764-Hero (taken out of context this fits, in context it's probably the opposite of how I'm feeling. Just read what's written here, don't listen to the song, because this is the only part that I feel is right.'

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]