[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-12]-[11:02 a.m.]

What the fuck do I have to say today? Not much, I admit. I went to see Bratmobile last night. I went, not because I actually like them all that much, but because I wanted to see Laura and Scott. I got my wallet back, and seeing Scott was great. I feel a real need to be close to him whenever we're together. It probably comes across pretty gross to most people. Either they will think it's gross in a cute way, or gross in a 'Faggot, what the fuck are they doing?' kind of way. But I can't help myself. I really like holding his hand and hugging and just being close.

I wish I knew what I was doing. It's been a really long time since I was in a relationship that meant anything to anyone. I feel like I'm stumbling blind, but I don't think he minds. I just hate feeling like I don't know what I'm doing or worrying that I'm doing something wrong. I'm not talking sex stuff really, though that is included. No, it's also just in the how-to-not-be-obnoxious-in-public department. We really are sickeningly cute. I love it, but I would be willing to bet my friends will kill me sooner or later. I'm dragging Scott to a skinhead show tonight. (Oh, and by the way, skinheads aren't Nazis. Not here, and not my friends or me. Fuck racists.) The Reducers SF are playing, and they rock. A lot of my skin friends are going, and I want him to meet some of my friends. I've met a lot of his, but he hasn't really met too many of mine. But I wonder whether I will be uncomfortable with my physical need to hold him in that setting. I don't know. We'll see. This is so fucking awesome.

A few weeks ago I wrote something about wanting to be hit over the head with a two by four made of affection, when I least expect it. Well for once, my wish came true.

This diary is getting almost as obnoxious as my life. But I don't really care.

I want Max to find someone. He deserves it so much. I hate it that it doesn't seem to be working lately for him. He remains pretty positive about it, but I want him to be REALLY happy with some boy or girl of his fancy. That would make me happy. I want to help him.

'Change my mind so much I can't even trust it. My mind change me so much I can't even trust myself.' ----'Talkin' Shit About A Pretty Sunset' by Modest Mouse

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]