[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[11.07.02]-[12:54 p.m.]

More shit to write. I was up till 5 a.m. this morning, then I found some blood pressure meds that make you sleepy, took one and slept till noon today. Made me happy. I hate relying on drugs to get me to sleep. It's a drag. Things I did last night:

Finished Dave Eggers, You Shall Know Our Velocity, and it was life altering. It was amazing, stunning, beautiful. It was fucking grand. I pulled the batteries out of my clock with hands because the clicking of the second hand was driving me crazy. Went to dinner with Steve, had a good meal, good talk, and I got a free ticket to the show he was gonna go buy a ticket for so I gave it to him. I was just standing there and these two kids walk past and they say, "Hey, you want a free ticket to the show?" And I was like, "No, I'm just waiting for a friend." And then, running after them, "Did you say free?" It was sort of funny. I thought so at least.

I talked to Scotty last night late late late at night on the IM and it was good. I thought he had blocked me or was ignoring me or something. And I would have been hurt. But he wasn't. He actually seemed sort of offended that I thought he would do that; he said he really does want to talk in person. That he likes me. I don't know. We talked about a lot of shit, and I was crazy and happy about a lot of shit, and feeling rather poetic since I finished D.E.s book right before, actually in the middle of talking to him. So I was being a little metaphysical, which can only rarely be a good thing. It was nice to talk to him, and I don't think anything really went too badly. I was expecting worse. I was pleasantly surprised.

I skipped class this morning. Slept through it. That DOESN'T happen to me. I never sleep that long.

I've run out of words. I had so much to write last night. So many crazy words floating through my mind at impossible speed, impossible velocity, running stealing crying. But they are all gone. Only a few vapors from the steam engine are still around, and they just confuse me. I don't know.

I decorated my room as well last night. I bought this fashion magazine with pics of JT and Asia Argento in it and I decided I would cut out lots of different pics of mostly kids my age and put them up tastefully on my till last night completely blank white walls. Now I want to continue the pattern around to my two brick walls. I don't know if it will stick to it, but I think I have to try.

Good morning. The sun is shining brightly and that is all that matters. Everything else is incidental.

'Some might say that we should never ponder on our thoughts because they hold sway all the time. Some might say we will find a brighter day.' ----'Some Might Say' by Oasis

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]