[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-11-16]-[3:03 p.m.]

So I got a job. Fuck yeah. It's shitty, but it's job. I'm working in a pizza place. They won't let me deliver because I got my license suspended about a year ago because I got in an accident because of my diabetes and I had to go to court with a doctor's note to get it back. It got reinstated immediately after court, but the insurance company for the pizza place don't give a fuck why, they won't cover me. So I'm just working the counter downtown. Oh well.

I'm feeling amazing today. I wrote in a paper diary for the first time since I came back from New York, and I analyzed some of the polarity my emotions seem to have been taking. I feel fucking hopeful and good today. And Scott's on his way and we are going to go with P + M to go see the Harry Potter movie (say what you will, I liked the books.) And fuck, I lost track of time. I'm going to Berkeley, and Scotty is meeting me, and I gotta run, but I will write later. I'm feeling like things are so good, but I have a lot of problems. And I do throw that brick sometimes, and it really does make me feel better. Maybe I'm just a kid. That's it....

''Cause I'm a kid that's got a lot of problems; if I throw a brick maybe the brick will go and solve them.' ----'I Wanna Riot' by Rancid

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]