[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.12.01]-[8:47 p.m.]

So, I was at work again today. This whole full-time business shit is working well for me. Scott is back home in Marin and I'm alone here. So work is a good way to get paid for doing menial tasks. My job is cool, at least I don't mind it.

I am out of Diet Coke. FUCK. I am not as lonely as I was yesterday. I feel pretty good. Things are nuts. I went to print photos when I got off work and found the darkroom closed. I forgot, they are de-fungus-ing the water tank of Hal, the processor. FUCK. I am an idiot. My one release for loneliness was taken from me by some stupid fungus that was leaving brown spots on the right side of my prints. At least that will go away when it reopens. I am going to be a moniter for the darkroom next quarter on Saturdays, 10am to 10pm. And I am going to work full time. And I am going to start taking Calculus classes in February on Tuesday and Thursday after work. And I am going to take welding class on Mondays after work. And I'm going to spend as much fucking time with my boyfriend as I possibly can. Damn, I am gonna be one busy boy!

WHERE THE FUCK IS SCOTTY. I MISS HIM.

I am going to get off this evil machine...

'Once in a while the time will come to surrender everything you have to give. I would have given up for you. I know they're gonna bump and collide. I'm sure there's planets wraped up in you. I've seen them kissing out in the hallway.' ----'Superhumans' by The Flaming Lips

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]