[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.12.02]-[4:07 p.m.]

So now you see your first mistakes. I was thinking that you could relate.

I've gotten in the habit of quoting songs at the beginning too. Don't know why. Maybe thinking about adding a 'current music' type thing. As in, what I'm listening to. Not to be too boring.

Realized yesterday, at Matt's, that I don't have any crushes right now. 'Cept Scotty, but he doesn't really count at this point. All things considered. Weird shit. I always have crushes. On someone, even if it is bullshit and I know it. I don't even clean myself up anymore to look good for that unknown crush. I mean, I'm clean, I shower every day and all. Just, I dunno, my roommate and I decided we aren't going to shave until we get back to Berkeley. It's been about two weeks for the both of us. We look like lumberjacks. Ugly as fuck, but I don't know, sort of intrigueing too. I like it. Not to be too superficial. There's something about being ugly that's hot.

Speaking of hot, I went to Matt's house yesterday (and I really should watch what I say, but he won't give a fuck, I don't think). He is one hot motherfucker. Not particularly interested in him, but that doesn't make him any less hot. I think it really all comes down to the Souther Crackah accent he has. That really makes the difference. I mean, he'd still be hot just because he's so fucking nice and physically pretty attractive, but the accent is what cuts it. Really. Never thought of southern US accents as hot, but he changed my perspective.

We watched Empire and talked about Star Wars toys we each had. Boba Fett's ship was my favorite. I have the Falcon too, but Boba Fett is amazing. Good shit.

I am such a geek. And not even in an Emo way.

I'm trying to find a good hardcore show to go to this weekend. I want to hardcore dance. It's so goofy and silly; it's wonderful. Beautiful even, when you watch someone dance really well at a hardcore show. I mean, how can you make fun of dances with names, like the Windmill, or Picking Up Pennies. I mean, it's fucking great. It's so ridiculous, you have to love it.

I also went to this Czech restaurant, only to be really depressed by the fact that I really could not understand a word when they spoke so quickly. Depressing. But I'll get better. At least I could sort of order in Czech. And the food was pretty decent, and that's none too common for Czech food.

Ok. Enough crap. School's over except for one paper, so I'm bored until I leave for Berkeley on Thursday (can't fucking wait). I wanted to get upstate to see Max, but dude doesn't seem to call me back anymore. Don't know quite what's up with that. Maybe he's just busy, I don't really know. But he doesn't tell me, so what the hell am I supposed to think?

And the fucking Transit Workers Union are likely going to strike on Monday. Yipee. And Bush instituted what has got to be a restriction on the seperation of church and state. I mean, who really cares about the First Amendment, really? Obviously not Bush. That and the fact that he threatens to use weapons of mass destruction (nukes) on Iraq if we find any weapons of mass destruction (chemical, biological, doesn't matter to him). And he won't give proof either. What bullshit. Use what you are trying to prevent in retaliation? We have the largest arms arsenal in the world, what right do we have to do this to someone else trying to do the same? I'm all for disarmament, but universally. Not just in places with oil that we want.

Enough political bullshit. I'll leave it alone.

'And he'll cut me down to size. Stupidity tries. Everything here is free, everything but you and me.' ----'Stupidity Tries' by Elliott Smith

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]