[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.11.02]-[4:29 p.m.]

You're name is a number, lucky 13.

That's what I feel like. Except I think I'm going to explode. Class officially ended today. Took my Czech final, did a lot better than I expected. Got the essay question for Con. West. I have a week to do it though, and I don't have any classes or anything much to do. Nikdy nemam nedelat. Add a few accents to the previous. Never did quite figure out how to do the Czech keyboard thing. Never had anything computerized to do. Thank God.

My God have I gotten boring.

I'm going to a Czech resaurant with a couple kids from my class and our teacher, and a bunch of her students from Columbia. It's going to be cool. Maybe do a bit of practice 'v restaurace'. Should be fun. I don't go out to dinner much, especially lately. But the sudden cash injection into my wallet's arteries from these women renting the room for the week makes me feel like I can go out for beer and food tonight. It's a misguided response, I know. But one I'm going to act on anyway. Gotta celebrate the end of the semester. I think I got: an A in writing (this I know, from the prof that's publishing the essay), probably a B in Czech, a B in Conversations of the West (just a guess), and an A- or B+ in calculus. Not bad, if I say so myself. Better than I was expected. And I might be able to pull up my Con. West grade by making this paper rock (which I doubt I care enough to actually rock it).

Just checked my student e-mail. Got an A in calc. Rock balls! Rock the fuck out! I'm totally celebrating tonight. I got 95 on the final, that's not bad. That means that botht he classes that I know my grade in are A's. No A- bullshit. Straight up A's

I'm suck a fucking geek it drives me nuts. I'm a pretty big fuckup for your average geek. But I came out ahead of the game on this one! Can't blame me for being a bit boastful.

So on to other things, more important ones.

I'm one fucked up guy, but I'm pretty damn happy right now. I think I'm not going to worry about the essay until the weekend. I'm about to finish my book, so I'll spend a day or two studying Dante, who i sort of glossed over during the class. He's a pretty cool dude, all around, if you ask me, but I sort of liked Petrarch better, even if my class did vote him the most boring of all the authors. I mean, there is just no way anyone can top Augustine in terms of boring-ness. No way. Dante has cool shit about the pains of hell, but I just didn't really relate to him. He seems like kind of a stuck up cunt. Fuck God. At least Petrarch goes to Laura, not to God. I get more boring every day.

Can't wait to set my eyes on the Bay. It's going to be wonderful. It's going to suck so badly. Pain is wonderful sometimes. That whole corresponding proximity to life, makes me feel like I'm masochistic. I'm not.

Pain just can help sometimes.

I can't wait to see Scott. He doesn't know I want to see him, but I do. It'll be nice. It'll hurt.

'Couldn't figure out what made you so unhappy. Shook your head to say, 'no no no,' and stop for a spell and stayed that way. Oh well, okay.' ----'Oh Well, Okay' by Elliott Smith

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]