[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-04-24]-[11:02 a.m.]

Well, diary, it's been a few days since I have written to you. I just haven't really had much important to say. I had a good day at school yesterday, I barely went. Two classes, didn't do anything in either of them and then I came home. Today is going to be much the same. I already managed to get out of the second class today, my last class. I told my teacher that I needed to go meet with my boss. He's a pushover, so I'm leaving after ten minutes of class. Hmmm, it's nice being able to fuck up responsibly and not get into any trouble.

I'm not sure if I'm going to go to Popscene this week. Deathray is playing the same night at some bar, and I'm not sure if I'll be too tired to handle dancing after that. We'll see though, my brother said he would lend me his ID for the night if I did the dishes for him. So I have an ID Thursday and what I do is up to me. I'm going to try and get laid, no not really. I am going to try and meet a new person without fucking smoking, a new boy, that is under 21 and hot as all hell. That's wishful thinking, but I don't care. It will happen. I just have to put myself out there! I'm going to Santa Cruz this weekend to forget about boys and remember why I love Berkeley and love the guys I do. It will be fun to see JTB and Apphia, and get away for a while.

I've been thinking a lot about leaving and about boys and what I want in a relationship. I said it a few days ago, but I am a hopeless romantic, and I want someone that will do things that are sweet and fun for no fucking reason. I want him to do it because it's sweet, not because he wants something back. And I want to be able to feel good about doing little things like making paper stars for someone and leaving love letters on his windshield, and dress up all cute and nice and make dinner for him and love him and fuck him. That's what I want, now what do I have to do? He's not going to pop out of the blue and say 'hi,' but I'll go out and try to find him. I know that this is the same desire everyone has, but hey, it'll find me. It must. Again, my sugar is low and I'm rambling with little or no grammar. I can't wait to leave. I want to get away and stop thinking about all the people I know here. I want to forget all the bad things that have happened, and start fresh with a whole new group of friends. I love my friends, and I don't want to leave them, but I do want a new chance, a new deal in New York. I don't know, I may have to go to Australia to find it, but I'll find him eventually.

I'll find him and I'll make dinner for him, and it'll be sweet and precious. I talked to Daniel and Chris and Paul this morning and I love them. My younger friends, but they are mature in their own ways. They are the nicest people I could ever know. And they are adorably cute. (Not like that, but like kids who are 3 and 1/2 years younger than you.) I love them, and wish I spent more time with them.

'Arrange my books in order. Make up some nice stories to amuse you. Make things look smart and easy. Shape up the place. Hungry for the meeting, the dinner we'll be eating, wine that we'll be drinking, and kinky thoughts I'm thinking, all because of you. And now I've found a partner. No one can be happier than I am. And now I've found a new friend. No one can be happier than me.' ---- I have no idea what this song is called (I lost the case to the record) but it's by The Cardigans

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]