[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[11.02.02]-[4:00 p.m.]

So, since I feel pretty good today, I'll probably be pretty boring. That's okay, boring days are good nowadays. I need a new tattoo. That's finalized. Fuck I'm going to get one right now, I'll be back later.

Ok, i'm back and i'm with new ink. I'm too fucking nuts right now to type, so FUCK YEAH.

'Solidarity, fucking unity, set me free with a bullet and a gun!' ----'Solidarity' by Rancind

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]