[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-27]-[4:19 p.m.]

I had a very Catcher-esque day. I went to the Lawrence Hall of Science this morning, and just sort of sat around and watched all the little kids and played with a few things there. An old math teacher of mine was at the museum giving a teacher training, and he was surprised to see me there alone. He asked what I was doing and all I could say was, 'I live close, and I haven't been here in a while.' Really, I just wanted to go back to being eight years old and having my mother take my brother and I there to play and learn and be kids. Now I don't do anything as innocently as back then. I wish I could. I started feeling a goodbye for the Bay Area. I'm getting ready to leave. Today helped.

Daniel spent the night last night. I'm in love with him. I don't have a crush or anything, but if he liked boys, he'd be the perfect boyfriend. Not only is he incredibly cute, but he is so fucking innocent and honest. I love that. He's one good guy. I really hope some girl that he likes finds that out damn soon. He really deserves it.

I'm sort of done looking for someone. I've ran out of time. I have till the beginning of August, but that is hardly enough time to actually get a relationship that will matter. And I'm not looking for the two week thing that doesn't mean shit. I don't have the energy anymore.

I've wanted to use a lot lately. It's mostly just from being lonely. I won't do it. I see the veins on my arm jump out when I extend them, or when I'm washing my hands or using my fists. They look so good. They look like they are just asking me to stick a fucking rig in 'em and do it. It's so easy to just think that I can get strung out one more time, then move to NYC and get off it then. I want to kill all this fucking thinking with a $10 fix. It would be so easy to just kill myself like that. I don't mean kill myself like shoot myself in the head. I mean kill all this thought, all this fucking emotion. And it kills the sex drive too. I would still want a relationship, but the sex drive would die. And I'd look like I was dead, so I wouldn't get a relationship anyway, and I'd lose weight. Quickly. But I'd kill myself. And I can't take another run. At least not now. I want it so bad, but I know it's not going to happen. I don't want to die that badly. Not yet anyway. I don't want to die at all, really. I just want to kill my thoughts sometimes. But I wonder how much I'm worth it sometimes. I'm feeling lonely, that's all. It's getting better though.

I wish he'd ask me to do something sometime. I don't think he will. But I want him to. I'm sick of asking and him saying he can't. It's frustrating. I feel like I'm being annoying.

'If I didn't love you I'd hate you. I'm playing your stereogram. Singles remind me of kisses. Albums remind me of plans.' ----'If I Didn't Love You' by Squeeze. This song reminds me of so many boys from my past. I wish they knew who they were. (And I think I've quoted this before too, but who really cares.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]