[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[10.24.02]-[5:38 p.m.]

Feel amazing today! AMAZING. I don't know. I think this is the world of normal boys. I think I'm going to stay on anti-depressants. My life is really wonderful right now, so I'm going to keep this shit short. I have stayed off dope. I got drunk a few nights ago, but I was okay with that. No need to do it again. And I bought a bunch of new CDs today and they are making me happy.

In fucked up shit: I was just wondering about Chris. I don't see him since he's a long way away. I heard he moved to Bloomington, but I really have no idea. I don't know why he just came into my head. I guess when I try to think of fucked up pieces of my past he comes up sometimes. I just still can't quite put together what happened between us. I doubt he cares at all what happened between us. I think, no, I know it was only important to me, and I wonder if it continues to be. I don't think of him often; Scott comes to mind a million times more often. But when I think of him I wonder where he thought I was coming from? Was I in love with him? I'd like to say no, he's not worthy. But that's self-aggrandization, and it's not really true. I think I might have. I think he is an asshole. But I think I may have loved him. I certainly spent enough time on heroin thinking about him.

I've spent enough time letting this sit here: I'm done. write later.

'Since I was seven years old, my mother told me: Hold your head up high.' ----'Hold Your Head Up High' by The Velvet Underground

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]