[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[06.26.03]-[12:41 a.m.]

I'm alive. Again. Once more.

I was dead once. For three days. I'm not going to talk about my health or medical conditions for a month. I'm sick of it. I feel like a hypocondriac.

I can't check my iwishyouweredead e-mail for a while, so I'm cutting myself off from the world for a while.

I'm lonely.

Yes, that's it. I spend all my time with Dexter, and it's beautiful; I love him. But still, I don't have any other friends. I came to the realization that if I didn't call anyone, or track people down, no one would try to find me. No one would hang out with me. They would forget about me, and no lingering thoughts or friendships would last. There's only Dexter, Laura, and Caitlin. That's it. Those are the only people that would remember me if I made no effort. I love these three.

Enough spouting. The bullshit is over.

I'm sort of sick. But not in a physical way.

sick

the end

'Thinking i heard your name; cruel imagination is still giving me pain. Just to find you with the masterminder of one of your little affairs. Saying how he loves you now. Let me show you how much i care. See you later. See you later, if i see you at all.' ----'See You Later' by Heatmiser

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]