[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-05]-[7:10 p.m.]

Interesting day and a half. Fucking beautifully interesting. I love everyone. I really do. It's so funny how one boy can change a whole outlook. It's not that my mood, or attitude has really changed that much, but I feel wanted. I feel like I'm worth something. That's a little different than the last few weeks with so many fucking rejections after another. Not that the rejections were really that bad, but I didn't get what I wanted. Last night I did. And I took it slow, and I didn't do anything serious, I just made out a whole lot. And he slept at my place, and we made out more. And it was nice to just sleep with him. Even though I only got like six hours of sleep, it was still really really really nice and comforting to wake up in someone's arms. And he actually likes me. It's not just an 'oh what the fuck why not' kind of things. He's a sweetie. He really is. I'm so glad I didn't do anything serious. This is one where, even though I may be horny as all hell, I'm going to make sure it goes slowly, thoughtfully, and carefully. It's so much better that way. It's so much more fulfilling to take it easy than to just go for that two minute surface pleasure.

It's weird. I got so caught up in emotions over other people. As much as those emotions will never die, I'm glad I am mature enough to get past them and look towards the future. This thing with Max really fucked me up. But I'm not upset about it. I was fucking screwed for a few weeks. But I actually think I like Scott, and he seems to like me, and it was so fucking easy to figure that out. I don't feel like I need to make Scott feel guilty so he'll like me. I didn't try and make Max feel guilty, but I think he did anyway, and I REALLY never want to hurt him. I like him too much to hurt him on purpose. I think he's still ignoring me sort of. I should go to his show on Sunday, but I'm scared to. Chris will be there, and I REALLY have no interest in seeing him. He's not worth the emotional trauma it could cause. He's really really really not worth it. He's such a fucking middle school kid. For someone as old as he is, he sure treats everyone like he's still going through puberty and can't handle responsibility or decency or emotions. So fuck it. I hope Max still wants to be my friend. It's so cheesy to say. But sometimes it seems like he really does, and other times it's totally the opposite. I can't tell.

I'm happy about Scott. I think I like him. I think he likes me. I think we were obnoxious making out in Kelsi's house.

'You'd cry your heart out thinking twice. You'd kill yourself with the second chance.' ----'Every New Morning' by American Steel

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]