[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-29]-[2:10 p.m.]

Hmmm. I didn't use. I don't want to. I'm not worried about much right now. This weekend will be kind of lame. I have to go to Gilman St. all three days. Tonight is Nick's band's show, Nuts and Bolts. It's going to be fun. I'm going to be selling merch for them. Tomorrow is the set-up for the art show, and The Cost are playing. Sunday is the art show. I need to print photos tomorrow. I have a five hour stint in the darkroom as well. It'll be fun. I can print the photographs from my trip. Fuck yeah! I had a funny conversation with Max about masturbation yesterday. Well, it wasn't solely about masturbation, but it did remind me to copy this quote down. I've been meaning to for a few days now:

'Time sure flies when you're young and pulling off a lot.' ----From Jim Carroll's 'The Basketball Diaries'

I wish I wrote as well as he does. The subject is sad, but the writing is amazing. He says all the things I wish I could say, but don't have the balls to actually write.

Anyway, life is looking up. I don't know why or how, but it is. I can't say I mind either. Although, I went to Popscene last night after the party at the beach, and I didn't see Zach, or Laura for that matter. I got there really late, so I may have missed them. I didn't pay either. I just gave my ID, got a wristband, and then walked past the lady taking money. No one noticed. That's fucking fine with me! I didn't stay long since I was only going to find Zach and see the wife. Today I have nothing on the agenda but go to the show, write some cards to people, and maybe clean up my room if I get the motivation. Wow, this is one boring ass entry. I've been writing in my little red journal, and I'm going to make a zine out of it I think. I think it's going to an 'A - Z' type zine. Where I use a Scrabble letter as the first letter of a word, and I go through the alphabet with a page about a word or place or person starting with each letter. But we shall see, now won't we!

'Mister, I spit on your intentions. I got reasons, and reasons is all I need. And Mister, I spit on your protection. Stroked by the madness, I'm about to proceed.' ----'I've Got Reasons' by Bombshell Rocks

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]