[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.26.02]-[6:24 p.m.]

Hmm, crazy day. Really fucking crazy.

I had an old tattoo artist threaten to beat me up. Standing on the streets of Santa Cruz, this dude is like, 'You wanna see what I'll do about that tattoo? I'll fuckin' show you, kid!' And I'm just saying, 'No, I don't really want to see what you'll do about it.' They won't touch up my tattoo (see previous entry earlier today). I guess the guy that gave it to me split town and stole a bunch of shit. The shop won't touch up his tatt's. Needless to say, I'm a little pissed. Other than getting threatened today, I already paid for the tattoo, with the assurance that touchups were always free. I don't give a fuck who gave it to me, the shop's fucking responsible. But they claim otherwise. The dude that threatened to beat me up said he'd do it for half the shop minimum, but I won't let him touch me now, not with his fists or something more permanent like a tattoo gun. I may file a complaint with the Better Business Beureau (how do you spell that?). I dunno though. Maybe they will make things right. I'm giving them a week to call me and tell me they'll have the other guy do it, and for free, or max 20 dollars. I don't like getting threatened. I really fucking hate it.

FUCK.

I'm going to Berkeley tomorrow so I can print photog on Sunday at UCB. I'm excited.

So shit. Read the last entry for something more interesting.

'Beat the walls of my room. I saw the big room that is this life. This is my condition, making him hysterical. Reaching to grab a hand that I just slapped back. This is my condition, desperate, alone, without an excuse, try to explain.... Christ, what's the use?' ----'Condition Oackland' by Jawbreaker

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]