[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[08.12.03]-[5:59 p.m.]

i'm back, i don't know quite what to write today. went to the doc, doubled my suboxone dose. calms the cravings some, might help with foot pain. but i still sort of want some pain killers. helps though. at any rate, i'm sort of tired though i have no reason to be. i haven't done shit in days, weeks. i had lunch with my brother, and that was mildly interesting. the more i like my parents, the less i like my brother. i haven't seen him for any notable period of time in a few months, so i guess it was nice to see him again. i don't know, he's a freak. i mean it.

if you know him, you'll know what i mean.

he made me start to think about what i am accomplishing at this period in my life. and the conclusion that i've come to is... not much. i don't know where i'm going; i don't know what i'm doing; i don't really know what i want to do; i really don't quite know where i even am.

i maybe got a sort of kinda sorta job the other day, working for this guy that owned the liquor store that serviced my high school. it's not much, but it's some money here and there, when he needs help. now i'm on the buprenex, i gotta start looking for a job. fuck.

anyway, i realize this is really not much of an entry, but oh well.

'In your arms, I don't know who I am, taking all I know about nihilism and trying to build it into a life. With your thought in mind, I walk the streets down to the shore and I sink into the Pacific. This is everything up to now ending. It was nice to believe for a while.' ----'Beginning in an Ending' by Against Me!

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]