[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[08.18.03]-[6:39 a.m.]

this originally entered at secret diary on livejournal:

You've got no home, just this place you come.

We talked. About everything. It enveloped me. It killed me. It made me a MAN. It made me a BOY.

Once, when I was a little boy, maybe 15, I was in high school. I was a junkie. I was a fucking little child. I went to the park, at lunch, smoked crack with a Haight St. kid I new, a girl, a kid. And then I died.

Once, when I was a little boy, maybe 19, I was in New York City, pretending to be an adult, going to school, a BIG school. I got there, I moved into a dorm room with another kid, also gay. I went out the second night, got pretty trashed on Newcastle and a few martinis. I did some coke. The coke was heroin, and I died.

Once, when I was a little boy, maybe 20, I went back to New York, to my BIG school, a big boy. I made it through one semester, on the Dean's List. A 3.85 GPA. Then I got sick and went into a coma for 4 days. I woke up, then, and I died.

then i died.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]