[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[03.10.02]-[11:52 p.m.]

Life = Good Sex = Good Max (not Steele) watching us have sex = Wierd. It was wierd. The sex was good. The paintings, even with exagerated cock sizes are good. The wierd part was that it wasn't wierd. It sure isn't going to happen again. But my curiosity was satisfied by seeing his erection. And he was satisfied (or at least how quickly he came would lead me to believe he was satisfied.) Scott enjoyed it. It wasn't a threesome at all. And everything is back to normal. That is wierd. Really fucking wierd if you ask me. But hey, who asked me? Shit is great. Scott is in love. I am in love (and OH MY GOD we are in love with each other!) Life is sure wierd. I am out of money. I spent too much money this month. And there is a lot of stuff I still want. There are currently three cameras I want to buy, and two pieces for my current camera that I want as well. My wish list: Soctty forever, a Nickelodeon Photoblaster, a Fuji617 (yeah 6cm x 17cm negative!!!?!!), a Mamiya C330, 220 or a Rolleiflex IV or V or a Rolleicord from the 50's, a Softar II filter with Bay 50 or 57 mount, a 70mm back to shoot 75 pictures on ONE roll of film! I think my wish list is rather skewed to the camera side of life. But I think that's okay. Cameras are good. I printed photos today. And I fogged at least 5 sheets of paper by forgetting to close my box and turning the light on. Such a stupid mistake that I've totally made before. Oh well, isn't that what life (and photo) is all about? Making the same mistakes over and over and over again. I do it incessently. Just smile, and look forward and do it again tomorrow. That's all I say. Just remember to smile. You never know who is falling in love with your smile, so you better not frown or shit, they might not. I'm sounding like a Hallmark card. I think that line may have come from a card. I dunno. I'm fucking nuts. Life = Wierd Life = Good Wierd = Good I am wierd. Does that mean I am good? I sure hope so. I try. Damn, what's up? Did I get hit with a cheesy stick? I feel like I got smacked upside the head witha big block of cheddar and all of the sudden I am super fucking cheesy. Well, up the cheddar! 'When you tell someone that you love them, they act like you're taking all their freedom. But it's giving, not taking away. Love and friendship don't restrict and bind. Those chains are only in your mind.' ----'Closed Doors/Closed Minds' by Crimpshrine (I've used it before, but so what?)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]