[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.27.03]-[8:06 p.m.]

I feel like death. I feel like calling my boyfriend but I'm too scared of his mother and the fact that he stays in a hotel with his mother and sister and I'm scared of pissing everyone off and scaring myself. I get scared easily. I am scared.

I am so fucking scared.

I want New York to disappear.

I want my cousins to fuck off for a while. They make me feel so guilty for taking psych drugs. I do it. They make me feel like a drug addict. I was a drug addict and this is fucking different. This makes me not a fucking nervous wreck.

I'm a wreck. I liked my last entry.

i'm still a loser, baby.

'I tell you everything, how I couldn't live without you now. Without you now. And how long will it take? Before I wake up unafraid? To take you in my arms and hold you like a lucky charm? I know it's too late, but wait for me to turn around. I'm coming home. So if you're leaving, walk slow.' ----'Lucky Charm' by Jets To Brazil

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]