[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.27.03]-[5:48 p.m.]

i feel like trash blowing in the wind on the side of the highway. only, there aren't any highways in the city, just busy streets. i have one more class tonight, i don't want to go, but i gotta. I want to spend the rest of my time with Dexter doing nothing but fucking and sleeping and feeling good and not this bullshit money problems and bullshit time problems and bullshit fucking weather problems and bullshit family problems. I'm so fucking sick of it. Ex-boyfriends, and shit i don't want to deal with and old habits i can't get rid of. Time is of the essence. That's something James Bond would say, not me.

So go fuck yourself.

'I'm a loser baby so why don't you kill me' if you don't know what song this is you're a loser.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]