[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.24.03]-[1:36 p.m.]

you are spectacular to me.

this is a love letter.

i wanted to tell you all this shit that would just come out sounding like some some stupid Bright Eyes song.

i told you more than i've ever told anyone. i wanted to lie, but i couldn't.

i love you.

i did before we met.

i wanted to tell you everything. i didn't need to. you already knew.

i meant it all. everything i didn't say, and even all those things i did say.

i wish i made you happy. you make me happy. happy like i've never been.

this is a love letter.

love letters don't have songs.

i love you.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]