[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[11.21.02]-[9:25 p.m.]

I don't know what to write. I feel like writing though. I think.

I think too much.

I think I do.

I want to know people that I have no right to know.

I want to fuck people I have no right to fuck.

Daniele is in town, and I had dinner with her dad and her and it was good times. I want to play scrabble with her. I want her to be here forever she is so amazingly special.

She really is like no other girl I have ever met. I like that. She's fucking unique, and not pretentious at all.

I have no crushes right now. That is weird. I always have crushes. I mean I like this boy in my calc class, and another in my writing class, but neither of them really qualifies in the category of 'crush.' I slipped my name and number to a really hot waiter in a restaurant last night on my birthday. I hit on him so hard. I was feeling really loose because it was my 20th bday and no one wants to fuck me right now. But I don't think he responded well. But who the fuck cares. I like it when I take action. Reaction doesn't matter so much, though it is nice. If he calls though, I have no clue what to say. I'd be shocked.

I have nothing to write. I don't want to die. Not yet. I have this impending death feeling though. Not like I'm going to kill myself, just that I'm going to die. I'm seeing the doctor tomorrow for a full physical, and that will help me feel like I'm not going to croak soon. I found out today I am HIV negative, and that was a nice call. I didn't really think I could be, but you never know. I always used clean rigs and I never shared them, and I only really fucked Scott. No one else that had fucked anyone else. Nick Johnson doesn't really count since we were in Middle School.

Shit man, I am crazy. I am healthy. I am crazy. I want to believe.

I could tell. I am lonely.

'I could tell from the minute I woke up that is was gonna be a lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely day. Rise and shine, rub the sleep out of my eyes and try to tell myself I can't go back to bed. It's gonna be a lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely day.' ----'Lonely Day' by Phanton Planet

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]