[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.08.03]-[6:15 p.m.]

i'm really depressed. i don't really know why. i am being judged by all my friends. by my family. for falling in love with a guy. they can't seem to understand. i don't like trying to explain. my brother asked me if he was my 'charity case'. what kind of bullshit is that? laura questions a)the fact that he looks young b) the fact that he is young c) if my motivations have to do with his relationship with Scott d) if he doesn't need a friend more than a fuck. i didn't tell her that he is more friend than anything else. i don't need to tell her. she should know that.

that's not why i'm unhappy. i am unhappy. i don't know why. that's a piece of it. but that's not all. not all.

-----

we were supposed to see each other today. we haven't. yet.

-----

i want to have a picnic and watch nuclear explosions. i want to drink champagne and eat caviar and watch as it all goes up in flames. all. up. in. flames.

flames.

flames.

flames.

'And I won't fall to pieces like you think. You can't cure me or write me off with a wink. You can't even catch me, if I've been drawn in disappearing ink.' ----'Disappearing Ink' by Heatmiser

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]