[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.18.02]-[6:40 p.m.]

So. I am packing. I hate packing. I hate that impending doom feeling, knowing you're going to forget something. I realized I can't possibly bring all my CDs. But I want them all. It's a long ass drive to Seattle. I hope Dexter has some good ones.

I fucked up yesterday. I tried to help a friend hook up some heroin. I didn't use any, and she didn't either. The dude tried to rip her off, but I literally pulled his hand out of her pocket. I tasted it for her, because it was sketch as fuck, and I know what dope tastes like. Bitter. Ugly. It's painful on the tongue. I tried to convince her not to go in the first place, but I wanted to keep her from getting ripped off, which would have happened. After telling the guy his shit was nutmeg he's all, no no you don't know what heroin's like. you haven't been doing it for years. I'm just like, no way dude. I know my dope. It was nutmeg. I know my nutmeg. It was sort of funny. After arguing for about five minutes, him telling us we're disresepcting him, he's like give me 60 for it (a supposedly ninety dollar bag. please note, heroin in new york ALWAYS comes in ten dollar wax paper bags, this was a speed baggie, one more indication it was bullshit.) Then he says, well at least give me ten for it! FUCK OFF. He tried to grab the money out of my friend's pocket, and I pushed him off and got my life threatened. That's the last time I ever help anyone get junk. I don't even DO the shit. I don't need to get stabbed over it. But we both made it off unscathed and she with her wallet in the same shape as when we left. It was pretty funny.

Heroin Sucks.

It was pretty stupid of myself to get into any situation revolving around heroin, but she was sort of fiending, and I know what it's like. And I wouldn't have done it even if it had been good.

I'm pretty happy. I'm off tomorrow for the vacation. I wrote my last paper yesterday and today. It sucks, but I don't give a fuck about it. The class was a load of shite, so what do they expect. Need to finish packing.

'Am I still immune? Am I naked too? Doesn't taste like home. Only when your eyes are closed. Have you been away too long? Am I still immune?' ----'Immune' by LOW

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]