[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.17.02]-[1:39 p.m.]

Good day. Good deal. Can't resist.

The first 615,887 digits of Pi are now on my wall. That's including the 3. It makes me happy. I think I might start working on e. Only, I want to figure it out myself, not download it. lim n approaching infinty (1+1+1/2+1/6+1/24...+1/n!) That's how you work it out. It's the Taylor polynomial. I'm a boring motherfucker.

I really have nothing better to do.

That's a lie. I need to write a paper. I promised myself I'd start on it today. I probably won't.

Doctor says I'm decently healthy. Went this morning to the endocrinologist. She put me on new insulin. I haven't died yet, so it must be working well. I hope.

God I can't wait to get to Berkeley. I leave in two days! Rock balls. The trasit workers didn't strike, too! So I shouldn't get too fucked getting to the airport.

Hmm. So.... I want to see Scott. I know it's not going to make me very happy, but I want to anyway. Maybe this is all part of that masochistic pain thing. Where I'm going to fuck myself up by getting emotionally involved in a situation where there is likely not going to be a nice outcome. I mean, you never really know, it might work out beautifully. We might be able to be friends without fucking. But I doubt it, honestly. I don't know if I'm ready. He is. I know that. I just want to get laid really. And me and him fuck nicely together. Err, fucked, I should say. It's over. I know that. I'm okay with that, I think. But I wonder how okay I'll be if I hang out with him a bunch. I think it might be tough.

But I'm fucking off to Seattle in two weeks. And Dexter is supposedly coming with, and that makes me really happy. Less than two weeks actually. FUCK MAN SEATTLE! WITH DEXTER! There's little I'm looking forward to as much as that trip. And I can bring my film and my camera and shoot some negs, which I haven't done in ages. Well, I shot a roll or two in Chicago, but I haven't been able to process it or print it, too broke. That's a nice thing about being home, P + M will pay for shit. Not to use them or anything, but they will. Especially photo. My mum wants me to print some negs for her, and she'll pay for the darkroom time. That rocks balls. I have fun shooting on road trips too. I'm still doing the neverending project on cloud factories. And there's tons of them on the road to Portland. Hopefully Dexter won't mind me stopping to shoot. I doubt he will. Seems pretty amiable in general.

Fuck. I have to start this paper.

I'm going to quote a move this time:

'He's not scared of anything now. You feel the beauty in destruction. So go ahead destroy. Destroy the greatest thing of all.' ----from 'Tetsuo II: Body Hammer'

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]