[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[12.16.02]-[1:56 p.m.]

You're so in love with yourself.

I know.

You are too.

You are: silly. ugly. boring. wrong. broke. nuts. happy. depressed. paradoxical.

I know.

You are too.

Likes: Pi. e. ugliness. power. disempowernment. paradox. pain.

Dislikes: you. me. power. disempowerment. paradox. pain.

I know.

You are too.

'This song is about... doing whatver you want to do. Whatever you want. ...Hey, man, I wanna make love to you.' ----intro to and song 'That's Right' by Jawbreaker

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]