[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-01]-[8:30 p.m.]

Well, I'm proud of myself. I think I've just passed the 37 hour mark for sleep deprivation. I've had an interesting day or two. Between the show at Gilman St., and the Gilman Art Show today, it's been fun, stressful, painful, and relieving. The art show went well. The show went badly, I think. I saw Max. He didn't seem too interested in talking to me. This is a pattern I've kind of seen when I'm around him in non one on one situations. He kind of ignores me. Not like he doesn't acknowledge my existence, but he doesn't try and engage me in any conversation at all. I'm confused. But it's sort of out of my hands at this point. I'm not bitching. I'm really not. I'm just confused. I had some closure with Christopher. I really doubt we will ever have any sort of personal interaction ever again. I was fucking sad about it at the show, but now I'm just glad it's over with. It sort of hurts that he will never grow up, and will never be a friend to me. But that's his fucking doing. If he wants to act like a 10 year old, and treat everyone as such, he's going to face a lot worse problems than a psychotic ex that wants his friendship. He's got identity issues, and someday, (if he ever lets himself mature into anything resembling a mature kid even) he'll realize what a fucking asshole he is to his so-called friends (or at least to me).

I want some friends that actually care. I'm too tired to explain everything tonight. I hate most everyone. So many people sad they would come to the art show today, and the only people that actually ended up coming were my wife, Frank, and Nick. My family came. That was fun. I need to sleep. People suck.

'Keep it honest. And you're laughing now. And we're so tired.' ----'Weekends of Sound' by 764-Hero

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]