[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-01]-[5:53 a.m.]

Wow it's early/late. I've been at Gilman St. all night painting walls and getting the club ready for the art show. No sleep today, got to be back at the club to hang work in an hour or so. I'd like to shower, but I kind of enjoy the speckled paint on my arms and face. I feel like the clich�d artist. So hot. Interesting dilemna though: clean or art?

'I try to consider it all, but the truth is I don't know.' ----'Petrol' by Ash

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]