[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-03-31]-[6:26 p.m.]

Well, I think I started getting a little cheesy yesterday, but I don't care. It was honest. That's all that matters to me. Honesty. I do like that song 'Bright Spot' though. It really does sum up my feelings a lot more beautifully than I can. Whatever, I'll try anyway.

I'm feeling a lot better today than I did all week. No real heartaches or heartbreaks today. Only a slight headache from last night. I washed the cars with my brother, and it was nice. It's a beautiful day. We got out in our swimsuits and got a little wet. My parents took off for the weekend and I got the house to myself last night. Today my brother and his girlfriend came back, and Britt's looking a lot better than before. I really hope she is getting better. She's been missing work for a few days and she really needs the money to pay her rent. She's already lost about four hundred dollars from being sick, not to mention what she's spent to go to doctors and get meds. I paid for her prescription the other day, and that helped. Pills are expensive. It was only something along the lines of super pepcid or something, but thirty pills cost a hundred bucks. Her insurance doesn't cover it either, so I figured I could help her out.

I bought a ticket to New York this morning to go visit Laura next week. I'm excited. She didnt seem particularly enthusiastic but I think she's had a tough few days. I don't know. She wants me to come, but she didn't seem half as excited as I am. All I gotta say is thank god for Priceline.com. Only a week ahead and I got tickets for 200 dollars, nonstop flight on Delta too. Not AirTaiwan or some no-name airline. OOOHHH, IT'S GOING TO BE SO MUCH FUN! I can't wait.

Tonight I'm going to go to Gilman St. for a while to see Chris. His band is playing, although I doubt I'm going to be able to stay to see them. I just want to spend some time with him. I hope this kid he likes doesn't show up. That will be slightly depressing, but not the end of the world. I geuss I would like to get to know the guy, but I can never predict when jealousy will strike. Considering my roller coaster emotions the last week though, I think it might wreak havoc (is that how you spell wreak??) with my peace of mind and, more importantly, body. It'll be cool though, maybe some hot guy will ask me out tonight. HA! That'll be the day. I think I should start dressing more like a fag. Might help me. I hate it when guys are totally flaming, but it sure would help send some stronger more noticable signals if I wore like a pink tight ass polo shirt. Maybe I should start talking with a lisp and walk and talk with a limp wrist. I geuss I've started making fun of most gay guys I know, but hey, the way they talk and act, they fucking deserve it. This could just be internalized homophobia, but I don't think so. I just like straight acting guys. At any rate, I'm going to see Nick's band at a studio in Richmond after I go see Chris. The studio is cool, shows there are just big parties with bands. A lot of people drink way too much, but that's okay. Looks like it's going to be a decent night as long as my heart doesn't crack.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]