[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-03-31]-[986044535]

Well, I've had a fucking good night, pardon my language and all. I went to Gabe's place for a party. It was cool. Although, I must say, I realized how much I hate girls and stoners. I made a few enemies, but hey, I was in the mood to make some. There were these two girls who I was talking to and they were talking about smoking dope so I asked them if they did. They said 'yeah' and I just blurted out something like 'I hate damn stoners.' They went off about it and I clarified a bit. I said I hate those kids that smoke pot at seven o'clock in the morning before they go to school. They said that's how they made it through high school. I hate kids like that. Apathetic bastards who can't get through a day without it. I'm such a hypocrit. You shouldn't need to rely on shit to get through a day. It's cool if it adds to your day, but not as a necessity. Whatever. Stoners can rot in their own fucking misery and apathy for all I care.

I've been drinking Newcastle all night. Good beer. Listening to The Business. I feel good. I'm trying to forget my week and move on. It's hard. I feel like I'm making progress though, or at least that's what a psychologist would say. I'm not depressed anymore, just angry, and ready to take some action. That's a beautiful feeling. Anger and motivation are amazing fucking feelings. Nothing in the world can stop me when I'm pissed and ready to get off my ass and do something. Anger and motivation, I love it. Listening to good music helps too:

'Sometimes I lose it

I lose every bit of faith

But just for a minute

Till I see the light of a brand new day

Someone tried to tell me

You know, your problems don't exist

Well I'm sorry to dissapoint you

But I know my antagonist

Cold night, 24 hours alone

Now will you show me the bright spot'

----'Bright Spot,' by Bombshell Rocks

That's right. I wish I could say it as well as they could. When I write I feel like I'm just repeating what others have said, only, I can't say it as beautifully, as elegantly as they can. Maybe I should just quote songs for my fucking diary. But no, I need to say what I'm feeling. And no one can do that but me.

Today I am glad to be me. Even though I'm fucked up, even though I'm an asshole, even though I haven't had a meaningful sexual relationship for two years, despite it all, I'm glad I can be me today.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]