[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[05.17.05]-[10:03 p.m.]

just saw the hottest picture of dex. want to cum right now. want him to call me and cum with me. Life looked up for a minute today, and down again, and up again with this polaroid i just found, but down because i want to take more polaroids, and i dunno if i will get to again. i miss him that way. i want that. just casual cool, but emotional too. god i want to be in his bed right now and fuck my brains out and then feel good and marvel at how lucky i am to have such a hot friend who occasionally wants me and wants to model for me nude while i shoot with my hasselblad and then snap polaroids as we get it on. god i'm a freak. oh well. it's not like he'll chekc his messages or call me back, and if he does, i pray he's in the mood for some fun.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]