[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.10.03]-[2:10 a.m.]

Everything in my diary is private because of this: From one of my coomments:

another shguit - 2003-06-29 02:17:35

does your parents know about this website

-------------------------------

AllOrNothing - 2003-06-29 07:46:28

nope, and please, don't inform them. some things are better left unknown. and i think privacy is quite imperative in any parent/son relationship. especially in my folks and my relations. i mean, we don't always get along, but we almost always respect each other. and it's all abouts respect.

-------------------------------

anotherSHGUIT - 2003-07-08 21:30:48

Are you sure you are a shguit? you sound really messed up. those drugs are going to kill you. is that what you want. saw your parents today and almost told them about this website.

-------------------------------

umm, you could tell me who you are... - 2003-07-10 03:30:35

Dude, fuck you. You just made me make this site unavailable to the public. I'm not really messed up. And my folks do know about the meds I'm on. I don't abuse them more than I'm supposed to take. So stick to your own business, and fuck off. Oh, and what the fuck is a shguit?

So anyway, fuck off, this is the only public page. Don't bother asking for a password. It hurts me a lot to do this. Fuck you.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]