[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[07.08.03]-[12:44 a.m.]

I love the wife. She rocks. My socks. Off.

Today, I went to therapy. I went to the doctor. I got more xanax and diluadid. My foot doesn't hurt right now and I have staved off another panic attack. Haha, a walking pharmacy. A drugstore cowboy.

I'm so tired. I got up so early today.

*Dream: fluffy pillow, feather comforter, cashmere pajamas, boyfriend sleeping next to me, hugging me so tight I feel human again. Making life worth it. Making me happy. Sleepy time.

Brain dead.

Talked to Scott the other day. Can't figure out the state of our relationship.

I don't have anything to write today, I'm bored.

I'm typing naked on the floor. Sitting cross-legged on the floor, Dexter next to me sitting cross-legged (completely dressed sans shoes) playing video games on his computer.

I'm still addicted to morphine. It sucks.

I can't keep my thoughts coherent. I am way too tired. I want ice crem and Iulius Caeser's head to become un-decapatated.

SLEEP

AWAKE

Goodnight.

This entry was much better when I wrote it about my dick.

'And you were saying your heart wouldn't break. And so what. So what!' ----'So What' by The Cure

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]