[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-22]-[3:18 p.m.]

Well, I'm back. New York was cool. The weather was a little hot for me though. Other than that, I had a good time. Orientation was boring as hell. I registered for classes, and I'm scared. I have Intensive German five days a week. But Calculus II is going to be fun. My other classes are standard General Ed. classes. It's gonna be hard. I met a few cool kids at NYU at this orientation session. I realized I'm not totally incapable of making friends with people I don't know at all. I'm not completely socially incompetent. Just partially. Ha!

Scott met me on Thursday, and we stayed at a nice apartment on the Upper West Side. His aunt was housesitting two apartments, so we had one to ourselves. He is such a keeper. I really like him. We talked a bit about whether we are going to stay together when I move there, and I think we both want to. He can travel easily and for free, so we'll still see each other. And I decided I want to have sex with him. We haven't yet, really, not real sex anyway. I want to. I'm ready to, with him. I have had sex before, but I wanted to make sure I wanted to with him, and now I know. I knew in New York, but I don't know that he was sure, and we didn't have all the necessary supplies. But I know I want to now. I'm really happy about things. It's finally working beautifully.

I didn't get to see Steve while I was in New York. I tried, but we didn't really get in touch the night we were supposed to see each other. That kind of sucks. But I'll be back, and I'll see him soon enough. I think he's mad at me though. I wish he wasn't.

Scott and I went to PS1 yesterday. I love that museum. They really put up some of the most innovative AND interesting artwork of any museum I've ever been to. We went to the Guggenheim later that day, and it just couldn't compare. I'm really not too fond of that place. It's so sterile and unfriendly. There's no exploration encouraged there. Sure, the architecture is nice, but I couldn't feel comfortable there. And the exhibit that's up now is boring and repetetive. PS1 was much more interesting.

I'm tired. I want to see Scotty. I want things to go as nicely as they have.

I want Chris to call. I know he won't. I don't want him to, but I also do. It's confusing, I know. I feel comfortable never speaking to him again, but I still want him to grow up and change and become a nice guy, a friend, a human. It's not going to happen. I saw his ex-girlfriend in New York, Meghan. She wasn't what I was expecting. She was so interesting it killed me. I liked her, but I can't believe she fell for Chris' charm. I really can't.

'Stand by your friends, wrong or right. Can't call that justice if it's just a stupid excuse to fight, single out and attack.' ----'Take Warning' by Operation Ivy

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]