[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-07-24]-[11:08 a.m.]

I'm tired. I'm happy. I'm not going to write anything cool today. I'm gonna keep it really short. I think I really like (love?) Scotty. I haven't felt like this in a really long time. Last night was amazing. I've been tempted to tell him about this diary, and I think he may have noticed the URl, but I don't know. I'm scared to. I don't like writing about it. I have had a great time since I got back. I'm glad Max is home. I want to see him. I have very few plans for the rest of the summer. Scotty and I are probably going to go to London in a few weeks. That excites me greatly. I've been reading a lot lately. It resonates so much with my life. I'm reading Julian Barnes' 'Talking It Over.' My old teacher gave it to me as a graduation gift, and it's entrancing. I'll write more later (probably today).

I love you.

'I had a rough start. Don't let it fall apart until the fire starts. We'll rip it all apart. ...I had a slow start, but I'm ready for the dear heart. And once we start, you know damn well we can't be stopped.' ----'Dear Hearts' by The Murder City Devils

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]