[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[05.23.02]-[8:22 p.m.]

Hmm, I'm in Berkeley, and guess what? I GOT FIRED ON MONDAY!!!!!!!!! Can you believe that shit? I think it's pretty fucking cool. I'm quitting in three weeks, so they fire me instead. I'm thinking I might sue them. They basically freely admitted that they discriminate against men, and what they fired me for, is basically bullshit, because they didnt't fire the other person who was at least as responsible if not moreso. But shit, this gives me a little more time than I like on my hands. I'm going to Italy in two weeks tomorrow. I can't fucking wait. I'm so sick of this place. I'm tired of my life right now. I want to move on to the summer, where I'm starting so much exciting stuff. Travelling, school, driving cross-country. Fuck man, this summer is going to be awesome, once two weeks rolls around. I was sort of hoping work would fill those two weeks, but fuck the Bunny Shoe empire, and all there managers. I'm going to light a fucking fire under their asses if I can help it, and if it will be fun to do. So fuck yeah, they can suck my dick!

I've already quoted this before:

'Just a fucked up kid, no one ever gives you a break. Just a fucked up kid, but how much more, how much can you take. ....but no one will hire you. something something somethign because you show them you ideals....' fuck man i really can't remember a thing right now. Crimpshrine rock though.

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]