[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-05-11]-[6:22 p.m.]

I wrote some cheesy shit about dreaming yesterday at the darkroom, but I don't really feel like transposing it from the notebook onto the computer. Maybe later, I don't know. Today has sucked horribly. I quit my job this afternoon. I quit one of my jobs, that is. Zephyr was such a cunt to me today that I couldn't take it. He found out I talked to my boss about him, so he started calling me 'Weasel,' and he said he wouldn't talk to me because I'm 'not people.' That was too much. I told my boss I quit, or at least I won't work with him under any circumstances. I told her I would work for two weeks, but then more shit blew up, so she told me she could cover my shifts and I could leave. She told me she didn't want me working in an uncomfortable environment. This guy is such a fucking loser. He's 26 or something, still lives at home. His mother drives him to work every morning. He's ugly as sin, and has no friends aside from the kids he smokes pot with. He's a dick to every one, and especially a dick to me. He, most likely, will never speak to me again after today. I don't mind. Hate isn't a bad feeling to have. It gets me motivated to get out of the house.

I went to Popscene last night. It was fun. Chad got me in for free, and gave me a few free drinks. He's so super sweet. I can't tell if he's friends with me because I make him, or if he actually likes me. I know he probably hates Popscene, so I hope he doesn't hate me for going there. Whatever, I overanalyze everything. I like him. I didn't sleaze on any guys last night. I just danced with Frank and his friend, I forget her name. I ran into Bobbo and Megan again, and the girls I went to the wharehouse with last weak. I finally figured out their names: Alicia and Julie. Julie is cute; Frank wants to hook it up. Whatever, the blow by blow of last night isn't too exciting. Dancing, drinking, not enough sleeping. That's all. Darkroom went okay yesterday. I printed conceited self-portraits. All self-portraits seem conceited to me. These especially. They are extremely clich�d. My shirts off, and I'm waving a pellet gun. They really are good photographs, and they make a sweet series. I felt like I had to put a disclaimer next to them though. It just says I'm not a violent kid and I'm not going to bring a gun to school or anything. It also makes fun of the fact that I'm shirtless and looking kind of gross. There's something so gratifying and conceited about printing pictures of myself. Kind of the same thing with this diary. I don't know.

I'm proud of myself, I've only gotten drunk once this week and I've only missed Bib Lit once too! I haven't been particularly responsible, but not irresponsible either. This is wasting my time. I'm not writing about anything anymore. I'll come up with something better at a later date. Fuck this. Boys suck. Shannon's not gonna happen. I'm angry. Chris is busy. Friend's are gone or out of the fucking picture, out of MY fucking picture at least. Fuck it.

Anger is such a fucking great thing.

'I am the world's fogotten boy, the one who searches and destroys. Honey, you got to help me please. Somebody's got to save my soul.... Look out honey 'cause I'm using technology. I ain't got time to make no apologies.' ----'Search and Destroy' by Iggy And The Stooges (I may have quoted this previously, but I don't think so and it's so fucking good.)

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]