[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-09-27]-[10:46 a.m.]

Some turmoil. My heart pounds more than is warranted, but it pounds nonetheless. I got mad for no reason yesterday. Well, there was a reason, but it wasn't called for. I feel bad. Scott is still good to me, even if he doesn't like anything I cook for him. It's okay though. I love him anyway, and I'm still going to cook. I'll try a tofu dish or something. He likes tofu. Ha.

I'm smiling again, too much. I am waiting. I am not sleeping enough. I am rambling.

I have been hoping that this photo place will call me back, but I am starting to lose any faith that they will. I turned in the application nearly a week ago. And they haven't even called for an interview or anything. It's frustrating. I'm going to give them one more call, and if they don't answer or call me back, I'm going to give up and go out looking for another. I did turn in another application, but I don't really care about the job all that much. Kinko's would be boring, but useful. Free copying would rock. Free laminating would rock even more. But it's not something that I'm crossing my fingers hoping for.

Things I've learned this week: one of the top contributors to the writing of the Oxford English Dictionary was in a lunatic assylum for murdering a man in a delusional state and cut off his own penis while incarcerated. And he did all the dictionary stuff while in the psych ward. 'Ragazzi Come Tu & Me' means 'Kids Like You & Me' in Italian. Baking potatoes tastes a lot better if you use a lot of cheese and bake it for longer than the recipe calls for. I love Scott (well, I may not have learned this this week, but I reinforced it anyway.)

My mind is scattered, if my writing doesn't reflect that. I feel sort of out of sorts. Not in a bad way. I feel like I'm in the right place for me. I'm scared. But that's what I should be feeling. I'm tired, and that is my own fucking fault. I need to get more exersize, so I am going to go skateboard to the store and pick up some tofu and and some eggs.

'Why bleed all the meaning out of emotions with all kinds of wierd connotations? Words will fuck us up enough by themselves. Love and friendship don't restrict and bind. Those chains are only in your mind. It doesn't have to be that way.' ----'Closed Doors, Closed Minds' by Crimpshrine

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]