[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[11.13.02]-[1:11 p.m.]

I'm at school. Wasting time. Wasting my day away. I feel amazing. I really think these anti-depressants work. I think Scott worked too. I don't really want to analyze the weekend spent with him; I just want to remain happy about it and content with the way things went. The fucking part was nice too.

I keep on trying to get up the nerve to talk to this guy in my writing class, but I can't seem to do it. He's sort of funny, always wears these button up shirts, but in a preppie way, like with khakis. He dresses exactly the same every day, and I like him. I don't know. And I've been writing this essay for this class for like a month now, revising and revising, and I got the first draft back yesterday and I already would get an A/A- if it was the final, so I'm doing really well. I've worked really hard and put a lot of personal shit into it. It's about gay heroin addicted youth in San Francisco, and what it means to be gay nowadays. I put a lot about Todd in it. I slept with Todd. He's dead now. He was basically dead then, only he was fucking hot. It's sad. I'm fairly stoic about though.

I don't know where to go.

I'm a bit lost at the moment.

'Both made mistakes, had some bad breaks, but we've got what it takes to go on.' ----It's a song by a country dude, don't remember who, but I'm thinking of The Murder City Devils version of it.

[previous]-[next]



[1]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]