[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[02.04.03]-[6:27 p.m.]

sometimes, i feel like it's hopeless, everything. sometimes, i feel like i shouldn't feel bad. sometimes i feel like i shouldn't feel good.

i got ketones in my urine today from not eating. i just wasn't hungry. i felt like shit. i think i'm getting sick. i felt like puking a couple times. i went to the hospital, well the NYU version of a hospital, and they took some blood, some piss, told me to eat something, and hopefully i won't die of ketoacidosis. i won't. but still, i feel pretty awful physically. i tried to get codeine out of the doctor. she wouldn't give it out. she said take some aspirin, take some xanax and go to sleep. AND EAT SOMETHING.

I forced myself to eat half a bagel and some mango.

I want Dexter to fucking work out. I want him to be happy so much more than I even want me to be happy. I want to be his perfect boyfriend, and I don't want to fail. This is how it is. I want to be perfect. To him. I want to be perfect for him. I think I might be. I just want him to think so too. I hope so.

Wow, I feel dazed. My whole body hurts. I hate waiting in Urgent Care facilities. Takes fucking forever for them to tell you you're an idiot and eat something and then stick you and give you a cup and tell you to take some anti-biotics which I probably won't take because I don't want to pay for the script, and I'm not sure I got bacteria.

I miss D.

I really really really want to make him happy.

'All the months and miles in between us. And it's terrrrrrrible. Save some place in your mind.' ----'Terrible/Perfect' by Built To Spill

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]