[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[01.30.03]-[8:09 a.m.]

I'll never see it till it's at my door. At my door at my door will be ignored.

Yes, I am listening to BRMC. Fuck off.

Class this morning. Class all day today. It's going to be depressing. Especiallly since I skipped Czech yesterday (3 person class) so the teacher will probably be pissed at me. But I don't care. I'm too cold and numb right now to really care. It will just be another day.

I didn't sleep last night. I slept all day yesterday, well sorta. I drift in and out for days. Last night I sort of drifted out most of the time. I should have just stayed online and talked to D. But he probably didn't want to anyway.

I've been a real dick to some friends lately, and I don't really feel bad about it either. I should. I don't have very many, and so to push away the ones I do got seems silly. But I do it anyway. Anyway. Anyway. Anyway. Steve's pissed at me, and I understand, and I'm still not sorry. I'm just a cunt. Basically.

My body feels good. It's one of the only ways I make myself feel good anymore, masturbating. I do it a lot. Now that D isn't here, I get sad when I jerk off. It's not the same. But it feels good, so I go at it. Go at it. Go at it. Go at it.

Class in half an hour. I'm so excited (dripping with sarcasm).

I'm going to drop a class. Haven't decided which one yet. Either Calc III or Einstein's Universe. I don't want to drop Calc, but it is my 9:00am class, and that's a real drag. Einstein's Universe is just gen. ed. It's bullshit, but I sort of want to take it, but I really don't want a full load this semester. I'm too fucked up. I'm too down. I can't take being stressed anymore.

I'm serious.

'I'll never see it till it's at my door. Till it's at my door, it will be ignored.' ----'At My Door' by BRMC

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]