[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[11.03.02]-[7:59 p.m.]

So I'm feeling a little angsty. I'm feeling used. I'm feeling abused. And it's all about shit that I don't even care about. Max? Who the fuck cares? Max is an asshole so why should I give a fuck if Scott is sleeping with him? He's not. And that puts some faith in our ex-relationship, but why the fuck do I care? I do, though. By the way, I wrote a happier entry this morning when I woke up, so if you want solidarity, fucking unity, a bullet in the head, look backwards, I'll provide the gun.

I got eye-ball fucked all night in this bar tonight, and I didn't even feel good. It just made me feel worse. The bartender was nice, he kept giving me juice for free. And that was nice. But fuck man, don't I deserve better than a nice bartender serving non-alcoholic drinks? Sure, I tip well, but still, I feel like I deserve better.

Scott was better. But he can't help anymore. He just can't. He's too caught up in his own shit to examine mine, as ugly as it is. And, at this point, it's not his responsibility, it's my fucking own. It's hard to accept.

By the way, I ran out of anti-depressants just now. While I was typing. My Remeron is dissolving on my tongue, and I wonder how I feel about it, I'm done, out of it. Someone is sending me some more, but it won't come for a few days. And even if I went to a shrink, I don't know that he'd re-prescribe them. I need them, I think. I don't know. Shrinks are so cautious around heroin addicts, it's hard. And I can't avoid my past.

Same goes for Scotty. I can't avoid him, but I can't pay too much attention either. He asked me why I care whether he's sleeping with Max or not, and I can't give him a good answer. I mean, I can't say I love him. I do, but that's not it. We're over, and that's that.

I'm out of benzos too, so I'm probably not going to sleep tonight. And I hate that. I don't have class until 2, but still, I can't seem to bring up the motivation to care. I'm scared is all. I'm scared about Scott. I'm scared about New York. I'm scared. And isn't that all right?

Elvis Costello isn't helping.

'Oh I know that it's disgusting. Oh, why's that? I know she's feeling so amused. She gets tired of love, that it's so hard to refuse. Now the angels want to steel my red shoes.' ----'(The Angel's Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes' by Elvis Costello

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]