[Diaryland] [Fuck Me, Please] [Past Glory] [Latest Flavor/Error]

All Or Nothing

[Information]

[2001-06-01]-[2:08 a.m.]

It hurt. It hurt a lot more than I imagined it would. It hurt even more because he was so fucking nice and sweet about it. I've never been rejected in such a considerate, conscientious way. I half want him to just say he thinks I'm a fucking moronic, ugly loser. Then I could just hate him and be angry. But no, he was so good about it. He was better than I ever could be. It makes him so much more attractive. And considering my previous opinions, that's saying something. I wish I wasn't such a fucking loser.

I'm not angry. No, I am angry. Not at him. I don't know who I'm exactly angry with. Maybe it's just insecurity, with myself. I'm crying. It's fucking pathetic. I haven't cried in a long time. I don't want to embaress him, so I'm going to stop right now. I wish.

Fuck me. I try so fucking hard, but it's never enough.

I went to Trax, the gay bar, tonight. I didn't really drink, just hung out. It sucked; I felt disconcerted and sort of out of place. I went to Michael and Phillip's place for a while, but similar feelings ensued. I went to Popscene later, in hopes that Erich would show up. But alas, he did not. I didn't feel like making any lame, half-assed attempts to make myself feel better by being a whore and getting with anyone, so I just left sober and alone.

This is sad. I expected this, but no expectation can prepare me for it, when it actually comes. I'll live, but it really hurts anyway.

I hate my friends.

I hate making paragraphs from two sentences. But I'm a fucking loser, so I will anyway. (That was sarcastic, self-deprecating humor, if it didn't really come through in writing.)

'I feel so alone in this crowd. Thoughts of despair are getting loud. I'm disrespected. I'm down on the world again. Love and tolerance have abandoned me. And I feel the gloom hovering over me. I'm resentful. I'm down on the world again. Give me tomorrow's broken dreams now.' ----'Down On The World Again' by Social Distortion

[previous]-[next]



[0]people have left me moral support for this entry.
-
Click here to corrupt my morals or leave moral support?

Did you miss these last few, most recent entries?

[State Penitentiary] - [08.27.05] . [8:15 p.m.]
[Prison? They'd eat me alive.] - [07.28.05] . [10:49 a.m.]
[just watch him die] - [07.25.05] . [7:00 p.m.]
[Used To Know You] - [07.24.05] . [3:40 p.m.]
[Well I Know I Had It Coming, I Know I Can't Be Free] - [06.26.05] . [2:33 p.m.]


[Corrupt My Morals...Leave a Note at My Guestbook]